La-Z-Boy Furniture Stores in Rochester

More Stores Near You Independently owned and operated.

Our Staff

We're dedicated to making sure you find exactly what you're looking for and leave our store completely satisfied with your La-Z-Boy furniture purchase.
Contact Make An Appointment

Ed Greco-Rochester-Store Manager

Store Manager-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone 585-319-4263 Email: egreco@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Ed Greco-Rochester-Store Manager Hide more about Ed Greco-Rochester-Store Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Teresa Plumeri-Assistant Store Manager-Rochester

Design Specialist-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Assistant Store Manager Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: tplumeri@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Teresa Plumeri-Assistant Store Manager-Rochester Hide more about Teresa Plumeri-Assistant Store Manager-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Tim Andrews-Rochester

Design Consultant Rochester, NY 585-319-4263 tandrews@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Tim Andrews-Rochester Hide more about Tim Andrews-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Sue Male-Rochester

Design Consultant Rochester, NY 585-319-4263 email: smale@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Sue Male-Rochester Hide more about Sue Male-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Bernie Trombley-Rochester

Design Consultant Rochester, NY 585-319-4263 email: btrombley@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Bernie Trombley-Rochester Hide more about Bernie Trombley-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Linda (Mac) Maciejewski-In-Home Designer-Rochester

In Home Designer-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: linda@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Linda (Mac) Maciejewski-In-Home Designer-Rochester Hide more about Linda (Mac) Maciejewski-In-Home Designer-Rochester