La-Z-Boy • Live life comfortably®.
Go
Modal
Your Local Store:
Rochester NY La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries
1000 Hylan Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
585-319-4263
No, change my store. Visit WebsiteGet Directions



La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries, 1000 Hylan Drive More Stores Near You

Our Staff

We're dedicated to making sure you find exactly what you're looking for and leave our store completely satisfied with your La-Z-Boy furniture purchase.
Contact Make An Appointment

Ed Greco-Rochester

Store Manager-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone 585-319-4263 Email: egreco@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Ed Greco-Rochester Hide more about Ed Greco-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Harlow Morgan-Rochester

Assistant Manager-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: hmorgan@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Harlow Morgan-Rochester Hide more about Harlow Morgan-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Teresa Plumeri-Rochester

Design Specialist-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: tplumeri@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Teresa Plumeri-Rochester Hide more about Teresa Plumeri-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Susan Hewitt-Rochester

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: shewitt@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Susan Hewitt-Rochester Hide more about Susan Hewitt-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Amy Staub-Rochester

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: astaub@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Amy Staub-Rochester Hide more about Amy Staub-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Christine Townsend-Rochester

Design Consultant Rochester, NY 585-319-4263

View more about Christine Townsend-Rochester Hide more about Christine Townsend-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Linda (Mac) Maciejewski-Rochester

Design Specialist-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: lmaciejewski@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Linda (Mac) Maciejewski-Rochester Hide more about Linda (Mac) Maciejewski-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Julie Crawford-Rochester

Design Specialist-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: julie@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Julie Crawford-Rochester Hide more about Julie Crawford-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Alex Brown-Rochester

Design Specialist-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: alex@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Alex Brown-Rochester Hide more about Alex Brown-Rochester