La-Z-Boy • Live life comfortably®.
Go
Modal
Your Local Store:
Rochester NY La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries
1000 Hylan Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
585-319-4263
No, change my store. Visit WebsiteGet Directions



La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings & Décor, 1000 Hylan Drive More Stores Near You

Our Staff

We're dedicated to making sure you find exactly what you're looking for and leave our store completely satisfied with your La-Z-Boy furniture purchase.
Contact Make An Appointment

Ed Greco-Rochester-Store Manager

Store Manager-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone 585-319-4263 Email: egreco@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Ed Greco-Rochester-Store Manager Hide more about Ed Greco-Rochester-Store Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Harlow Morgan-Rochester-Asst Store Manager

Assistant Manager-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: hmorgan@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Harlow Morgan-Rochester-Asst Store Manager Hide more about Harlow Morgan-Rochester-Asst Store Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Teresa Plumeri-Rochester

Design Specialist-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: tplumeri@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Teresa Plumeri-Rochester Hide more about Teresa Plumeri-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Susan Hewitt-Rochester

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: shewitt@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Susan Hewitt-Rochester Hide more about Susan Hewitt-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Amy Staub-Rochester

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: astaub@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Amy Staub-Rochester Hide more about Amy Staub-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Christine Townsend-Rochester

Design Consultant Rochester, NY 585-319-4263

View more about Christine Townsend-Rochester Hide more about Christine Townsend-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Linda (Mac) Maciejewski-DESIGNER-Rochester

In Home Designer-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: lmaciejewski@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Linda (Mac) Maciejewski-DESIGNER-Rochester Hide more about Linda (Mac) Maciejewski-DESIGNER-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Kathryn Keyser-Rochester

Design Specialist-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: kathryn@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Kathryn Keyser-Rochester Hide more about Kathryn Keyser-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Alex Brown-Rochester

Design Specialist-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: alex@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Alex Brown-Rochester Hide more about Alex Brown-Rochester