La-Z-Boy Furniture Stores in Richmond

More Stores Near You Independently owned and operated.

Our Staff

We are dedicated to provide you with the best customer service and La-Z-Boy experience possible. Please feel free to contact any of our team members listed below!

Contact Make An Appointment

Jean Ann Marks

Corporate Training Manager
jeanannm@lfgvancouver.com
604-474-0632 EXT#206

View more about Jean Ann Marks Hide more about Jean Ann Marks
Contact Make An Appointment

Debbie Heal

Merchandise Designer/Buyer
604-521-0100

View more about Debbie Heal Hide more about Debbie Heal
Contact Make An Appointment

Michelle Dunn

Marketing Assistant
604-474-0632 EXT#208
michelled@lfgvancouver.com

View more about Michelle Dunn Hide more about Michelle Dunn
Contact Make An Appointment

Frank Ducharme

Distribution Centre Manager
604-474-0632 EXT#212
frankd@lfgvancouver.com

View more about Frank Ducharme Hide more about Frank Ducharme
Contact Make An Appointment

Lori St. Germain

Merchandising Assistant
604-474-0632 EXT#205
loris@lfgvancouver.com

View more about Lori St. Germain Hide more about Lori St. Germain
Contact Make An Appointment

Asma Hussain

Customer Experience Manager - Richmond Store
604-248-0330
asmas@lfgvancouver.com

View more about Asma Hussain Hide more about Asma Hussain
Contact Make An Appointment

Vivian Jost

In-Home Designer - Richmond
604-248-0330
vivianj@lfgvancouver.com

View more about Vivian Jost Hide more about Vivian Jost
Contact Make An Appointment

Tim Miller

Director of Marketing and Advertising
timm@lfgvancouver.com

View more about Tim Miller Hide more about Tim Miller
Contact Make An Appointment

Carol Tattersall

Controller
carolt@lfgvancouver.com
604-474-0632 EXT#203

View more about Carol Tattersall Hide more about Carol Tattersall
Contact Make An Appointment

Warranty Service Department

Warranty Service Department
lfgvancouver@phoenixamd.com
1-866-661-7313 EXT#271

View more about Warranty Service Department Hide more about Warranty Service Department
Contact Make An Appointment

Kenji Chik

In-Home Designer - Richmond
604-248-0330
kenjic@lfgvancouver.com

View more about Kenji Chik Hide more about Kenji Chik