Nos marques

La-Z-boy estime que chaque compagnie a l'obligation de faire des affaires de manière responsable et éthique, et d'être un membre accueillant de la communauté. C'est pourquoi les dons caritatifs, la fabrication dans le respect de l'environnement et l'investissement dans les communautés locales font partie intégrante du projet d'entreprise de La-Z-boy.

La-Z-boy estime que chaque compagnie a l'obligation de faire des affaires de manière responsable et éthique, et d'être un membre accueillant de la communauté. C'est pourquoi les dons caritatifs, la fabrication dans le respect de l'environnement et l'investissement dans les communautés locales font partie intégrante du projet d'entreprise de La-Z-boy.

La-Z-boy Residential

La-Z-boy Residential

La-Z-boy Residential est le premier fabricant mondial de fauteuils inclinables et l'un des plus grands producteurs du pays de canapés, causeuses, fauteuils et poufs capitonnés, commercialisés à la fois par son important réseau de distribution exclusif et par le biais de magasins détaillants indépendants.

Hammary

Mobilier Hammary

Hammary est un fournisseur reconnu de mobilier complet pour salles de séjour et salles familiales, et de meubles d'appoint éclectiques, des tables et systèmes muraux aux meubles multimédias. Visitez www.hammary.com pour en savoir plus.

Angleterre

Mobilier England

England Furniture has been building family-oriented furniture for over forty years -- durable, moderately priced, and always available in a design to blend with your lifestyle! Laissez-nous vous aider à personnaliser votre domicile avec des meubles de qualité, de notre famille pour la vôtre. Visitez www.englandfurniture.com pour en savoir plus.

Kincaid

Kincaid Furniture

Kincaid est un fabricant reconnu et réputé de meubles de rangement, en bois massif principalement et de meubles capitonnés assortis pour toutes les pièces de la maison. Visitez www.kincaidfurniture.com pour en savoir plus.

American Drew

American Drew

American Drew crée des collections de chambres et d’espaces repas milieu de gamme haute couture avec des placages en bois précieux, principalement commercialisés par le biais de magasins de meubles indépendants. Visitez www.americandrew.com pour en savoir plus.

Our Brands

La-Z-Boy believes every company has an obligation to conduct business responsibly, ethically and to be a welcome member of the community. That is why charitable giving, environmentally responsible manufacturing and investing in local communities all play an integral part of the La-Z-Boy business plan.

La-Z-Boy believes every company has an obligation to conduct business responsibly, ethically and to be a welcome member of the community. That is why charitable giving, environmentally responsible manufacturing and investing in local communities all play an integral part of the La-Z-Boy business plan.

La-Z-Boy Residential

La-Z-Boy Residential is the world’s leading manufacturer of reclining chairs and one of the nation’s largest producers of upholstered sofas, loveseats, chairs and ottomans, marketed both through a large, proprietary distribution network and through independent retail stores.

Hammary Furniture

Hammary is well known as a supplier of complete living room and family room furnishings and eclectic accent pieces - from tables, wall systems and entertainment units to upholstery. Visit www.hammary.com for more information.

England Furniture

England Furniture family-oriented furniture for over forty years -- durable, moderately priced, and always available in a design to blend with your lifestyle! Let us help you customize your home with quality furniture from our family to yours. Visit www.englandfurniture.com for more information.

Kincaid Furniture

Kincaid is a well-known and highly respected manufacturer of predominantly solid wood casegoods and co-ordinated upholstery for every room of the home. Visit www.kincaidfurniture.com for more information.

American Drew

American Drew creates mid-priced high-fashion bedroom and dining room collections featuring fine wood veneers, marketed primarily through independent furniture stores. Visit www.americandrew.com for more information.