La-Z-Boy Furniture Stores in Columbus

Find A Store Independently owned and operated.

Our Staff

We're dedicated to making sure you find exactly what you're looking for and leave our store completely satisfied with your La-Z-Boy furniture purchase.

Contact Make An Appointment

Bryan Evans

General Manager 706-653-1070 brevans@lazboy-columbus.com

View more about Bryan Evans Hide more about Bryan Evans
Contact Make An Appointment

Susan Evans

Sales and Marketing Director 706-653-1070 sevans@lazboy-columbus.com

View more about Susan Evans Hide more about Susan Evans
Contact Make An Appointment

Cathy Crowson

Office Manager 706-653-1070 ccrowson@lazboy-columbus.com

View more about Cathy Crowson Hide more about Cathy Crowson
Contact Make An Appointment

Brad Wright

Warehouse Manager 706-653-6530 bwright@lazboy-columbus.com

View more about Brad Wright Hide more about Brad Wright
Contact Make An Appointment

Tyler Crowder

Sales Associate - 706-653-1070 or tcrowder@lazboy-columbus.com

View more about Tyler Crowder Hide more about Tyler Crowder
Contact Make An Appointment

Lauren Hetherington

Our designer, Lauren Hetherington, is passionate about delivering gorgeous rooms to La-Z-Boy customers! Lauren is ASID certified. Call the store for an appointment to discuss your next project!

View more about Lauren Hetherington Hide more about Lauren Hetherington
Contact Make An Appointment

Susan Thompson

Sales Associate - 706-653-1070 or sthompson@lazboy-columbus.com

View more about Susan Thompson Hide more about Susan Thompson