La-Z-Boy Furniture Stores in Clay

More Stores Near You Independently owned and operated.

Our Staff

We're dedicated to making sure you find exactly what you're looking for and leave our store completely satisfied with your La-Z-Boy furniture purchase.
Contact Make An Appointment

Lorena Dunler-Syracuse-Store Manager

Store Manager La-Z-Boy Home and Decor EMail: lorena@lazboysyracuse.com 315-652-4202

View more about Lorena Dunler-Syracuse-Store Manager Hide more about Lorena Dunler-Syracuse-Store Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager

Operations Manager-La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email: gregg@lazboyalbany.com

View more about Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager Hide more about Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Craig Gordon

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 315-652-4202 Email:cgordon@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Craig Gordon Hide more about Craig Gordon
Contact Make An Appointment

Brent Stedman

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 315-652-4202 Email:bstedman@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Brent Stedman Hide more about Brent Stedman
Contact Make An Appointment

Emily Washburn

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 315-652-4202 Email:ewashburn@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Emily Washburn Hide more about Emily Washburn
Contact Make An Appointment

Dianna Camarda-Syracuse

Design Consultant 315-652-4202 Email: dcamarda@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Dianna Camarda-Syracuse Hide more about Dianna Camarda-Syracuse
Contact Make An Appointment

Ashleigh DiGiulio-In Home Designer-Syracuse

In Home Designer Clay, NY 315-652-4202 Email: adigiulio@lazboysyracuse.com

View more about Ashleigh DiGiulio-In Home Designer-Syracuse Hide more about Ashleigh DiGiulio-In Home Designer-Syracuse