La-Z-Boy Furniture Stores in Latham

More Stores Near You Independently owned and operated.

Our Staff

We're dedicated to making sure you find exactly what you're looking for and leave our store completely satisfied with your La-Z-Boy furniture purchase.
Contact Make An Appointment

David O'Connor

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:doconnor@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about David O'Connor Hide more about David O'Connor
Contact Make An Appointment

Kimberly Flowers

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:kflowers@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Kimberly Flowers Hide more about Kimberly Flowers
Contact Make An Appointment

Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager

Operations Manager-La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email: gregg@lazboyalbany.com

View more about Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager Hide more about Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Todd Mickle

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:tmickle@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Todd Mickle Hide more about Todd Mickle
Contact Make An Appointment

Bill Thurber-Latham-Store Manager

Store Manager-La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:bill@lazboyalbany.com

View more about Bill Thurber-Latham-Store Manager Hide more about Bill Thurber-Latham-Store Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Chris Roberts-Latham-Assistant Manager

Assistant Manager-La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:chris@lazboyalbany.com

View more about Chris Roberts-Latham-Assistant Manager Hide more about Chris Roberts-Latham-Assistant Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Nicole Conlin-In Home Designer-Latham

In Home Designer Latham, NY 518-782-0625 Email: nconlin@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Nicole Conlin-In Home Designer-Latham Hide more about Nicole Conlin-In Home Designer-Latham
Contact Make An Appointment

Thomas Murray - Regional Manager

Regional Manager - La-Z-Boy Home & Décor Email: lazboyoflatham@hotmail.com 518-944-7404

View more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager Hide more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Heide DeNoble-Latham

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:heidi@lazboyalbany.com

View more about Heide DeNoble-Latham Hide more about Heide DeNoble-Latham
Contact Make An Appointment

Thomas Murray - Regional Manager

Regional Manager - La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-944-7404 Email: lazboyoflatham@hotmail.com

View more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager Hide more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Shawn Farrell

Design Specialist at La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email: sfarrell@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Shawn Farrell Hide more about Shawn Farrell