La-Z-Boy Furniture Stores in Latham

More Stores Near You Independently owned and operated.

Our Staff

We're dedicated to making sure you find exactly what you're looking for and leave our store completely satisfied with your La-Z-Boy furniture purchase.
Contact Make An Appointment

David O'Connor

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:doconnor@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about David O'Connor Hide more about David O'Connor
Contact Make An Appointment

Kimberly Flowers

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:kflowers@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Kimberly Flowers Hide more about Kimberly Flowers
Contact Make An Appointment

Chris Roberts-Latham-Assistant Manager

Assistant Manager-La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:chris@lazboyalbany.com

View more about Chris Roberts-Latham-Assistant Manager Hide more about Chris Roberts-Latham-Assistant Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Sandi Manoogian - In Home Designer - Latham

In Home Designer Latham, NY 518-782-0625 Email: smanoogian@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Sandi Manoogian - In Home Designer - Latham Hide more about Sandi Manoogian - In Home Designer - Latham
Contact Make An Appointment

Gregg DeCenzo - Operations Manager

Operation Manager La-Z-Boy Home & Decor Latham, Syracuse, Victor, and Rochester NY gregg@lazboyalbany.com

View more about Gregg DeCenzo - Operations Manager Hide more about Gregg DeCenzo - Operations Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Eileen Main

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:emain@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Eileen Main Hide more about Eileen Main
Contact Make An Appointment

Thomas Murray - Regional Manager

Regional Manager - La-Z-Boy Home & Décor Email: tom@lazboyalbany.com 518-944-7404

View more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager Hide more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Debbie Granger - Service Coordinator

Service Coordinator - La-Z-Boy Home & Décor Email: dgranger@lazboyupstateny.com 585-319-4723

View more about Debbie Granger - Service Coordinator Hide more about Debbie Granger - Service Coordinator
Contact Make An Appointment

Kristin Alsberge

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:kalsberge@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Kristin Alsberge Hide more about Kristin Alsberge
Contact Make An Appointment

Heide DeNoble-Latham

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email:heidi@lazboyalbany.com

View more about Heide DeNoble-Latham Hide more about Heide DeNoble-Latham