La-Z-Boy Furniture Stores in Rochester

More Stores Near You Independently owned and operated.

Our Staff

We're dedicated to making sure you find exactly what you're looking for and leave our store completely satisfied with your La-Z-Boy furniture purchase.
Contact Make An Appointment

Linda Wagar-Rochester-Store Manager

Store Manager-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone 585-319-4263 Email: lwagar@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Linda Wagar-Rochester-Store Manager Hide more about Linda Wagar-Rochester-Store Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager

Operations Manager-La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email: gregg@lazboyalbany.com

View more about Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager Hide more about Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Courtney Sprague - Rochester- Assistant Manager

Assistant Manager La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email:csprague@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Courtney Sprague - Rochester- Assistant Manager Hide more about Courtney Sprague - Rochester- Assistant Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Ashley Bogan-In Home Designer-Rochester

In Home Designer Rochester, NY Victor, NY 585-319-4263 585-371-5826 Email: abogan@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Ashley Bogan-In Home Designer-Rochester Hide more about Ashley Bogan-In Home Designer-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Danny Rohland

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email:drohland@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Danny Rohland Hide more about Danny Rohland
Contact Make An Appointment

Kelly Chiaradia

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email:kchiaradia@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Kelly Chiaradia Hide more about Kelly Chiaradia
Contact Make An Appointment

Thomas Murray - Regional Manager

Regional Manager - La-Z-Boy Home & Décor Email: lazboyoflatham@hotmail.com 518-944-7404

View more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager Hide more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager