Furniture - La-Z-Boy Sofas, Chairs, Recliners and Couches - Find a Furniture Store - Official La-Z-Boy Website | La-Z-Boy


La-Z-Boy Furniture Stores in Rochester

More Stores Near You Independently owned and operated.

Our Staff

We're dedicated to making sure you find exactly what you're looking for and leave our store completely satisfied with your La-Z-Boy furniture purchase.
Contact Make An Appointment

Courtney Sprague - Rochester- Store Manager

Assistant Manager La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email:csprague@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Courtney Sprague - Rochester- Store Manager Hide more about Courtney Sprague - Rochester- Store Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Ashley Bogan-In Home Designer-Rochester

In Home Designer Rochester, NY Victor, NY 585-319-4263 585-371-5826 Email: abogan@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Ashley Bogan-In Home Designer-Rochester Hide more about Ashley Bogan-In Home Designer-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Gregg DeCenzo - Operations Manager

Operation Manager La-Z-Boy Home & Decor Latham, Syracuse, Victor, and Rochester NY gregg@lazboyalbany.com

View more about Gregg DeCenzo - Operations Manager Hide more about Gregg DeCenzo - Operations Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Thomas Murray - Regional Manager

Regional Manager - La-Z-Boy Home & Décor Email: tom@lazboyalbany.com 518-944-7404

View more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager Hide more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Debbie Granger - Service Coordinator

Service Coordinator - La-Z-Boy Home & Décor Email: dgranger@lazboyupstateny.com 585-319-4723

View more about Debbie Granger - Service Coordinator Hide more about Debbie Granger - Service Coordinator
Contact Make An Appointment

David Keats

Design Specialist La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email: dkeats@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about David Keats Hide more about David Keats
Contact Make An Appointment

Aldin Hamzabegovic - Rochester - Assistant Manager

Assistant Manager - La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 585-319-4263 Email:aldinh@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Aldin Hamzabegovic - Rochester - Assistant Manager Hide more about Aldin Hamzabegovic - Rochester - Assistant Manager