La-Z-Boy Furniture Stores in Victor

More Stores Near You Independently owned and operated.

Our Staff

We're dedicated to making sure you find exactly what you're looking for and leave our store completely satisfied with your La-Z-Boy furniture purchase.
Contact Make An Appointment

Jonathan Buecheler-Victor-Store Manager

Manager-La-Z-Boy Home Furnishings and Décor Telephone 585-371-5862 Email: jbuecheler@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Jonathan Buecheler-Victor-Store Manager Hide more about Jonathan Buecheler-Victor-Store Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager

Operations Manager-La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Telephone: 518-782-0625 Email: gregg@lazboyalbany.com

View more about Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager Hide more about Gregg DeCenzo-Operations Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Ashley Bogan-In Home Designer-Rochester

In Home Designer Rochester, NY Victor, NY 585-319-4263 585-371-5826 Email: abogan@lazboyupstateny.com

View more about Ashley Bogan-In Home Designer-Rochester Hide more about Ashley Bogan-In Home Designer-Rochester
Contact Make An Appointment

Thomas Murray - Regional Manager

Regional Manager - La-Z-Boy Home & Décor Email: tom@lazboyalbany.com 518-944-7404

View more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager Hide more about Thomas Murray - Regional Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Jonathan Sturgis

Sales Consultant Email: jsturgis@lazboyupstateny.com 585-371-5862

View more about Jonathan Sturgis Hide more about Jonathan Sturgis
Contact Make An Appointment

Tim Reynolds

Sales Consultant Email: treynolds@lazboyupstateny.com 585-371-5862

View more about Tim Reynolds Hide more about Tim Reynolds
Contact Make An Appointment

Darrin McKune - Assistant Manager

Assistant Manager La-Z-Boy Home and Décor Email: dmckune@lazboyupstateny.com 585-371-5862

View more about Darrin McKune - Assistant Manager Hide more about Darrin McKune - Assistant Manager
Contact Make An Appointment

Nick Nicowski

Sales Consultant Email: nnicowski@lazboyupstateny.com 585-371-5862

View more about Nick Nicowski Hide more about Nick Nicowski