3 24 36 48 64
Show Filters
Office (4 items)
Ordonner par : Prix faible à élevé
Ordonner par : Prix faible à élevé
0/5 | Comparer
  • content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/xsmall/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/big/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/523_948_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/523_948_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/xsmall/523_948_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/big/523_948_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/523_948_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/523_948_alt.jpg
    Style Number 523-948
    Faite de bois récupéré avec des finis Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rustica et Rubbed Charcoal et Tobacco. Le fini à base d’eau est respectueux de l’environnement. L’ensemble Reclamation Place reste fidèle au style en alliant des composa...  Faite de bois récupéré avec des finis Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rustica et Rubbed Charcoal et Tobacco. Le fini à base d’eau est respectueux de l’environnement. L’ensemble Reclamation Place reste fidèle a...  Faite de bois récupéré avec des finis Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rusti...   
    18"D x 38"H x 17"W
    18"D x 38"H x 17"W
    369,00 $ CA
    Personnaliser
    18"D x 38"H x 17"W
  • content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/xsmall/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/big/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/444_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/444_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/xsmall/444_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/big/444_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/444_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/444_940_alt.jpg
    Style Number 444-940
    Fabriqué en placages de Pine, peuplier massif dans un fini Sandalwood avec des nœuds lui donnant un aspect reconditionné, légèrement usé, une quincaillerie en bronze huilé et des bases en métal texturé. Cette collection s’inspire des meubles de bureau et d’atelier du début du 20e siècle. U...  Fabriqué en placages de Pine, peuplier massif dans un fini Sandalwood avec des nœuds lui donnant un aspect reconditionné, légèrement usé, une quincaillerie en bronze huilé et des bases en métal texturé. Cette collection s’inspire des meubles de bure...  Fabriqué en placages de Pine, peuplier massif dans un fini Sandalwood avec des nœuds lui d...   
    26"D x 30"H x 56"W
    26"D x 30"H x 56"W
    1 079,00 $ CA
    Personnaliser
    26"D x 30"H x 56"W
  • content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/xsmall/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/big/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/523_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/523_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/xsmall/523_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/big/523_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/523_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/523_940_alt.jpg
    Style Number 523-940
    Faite de bois récupéré avec des finis Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rustica et Rubbed Charcoal et Tobacco. Le fini à base d’eau est respectueux de l’environnement. L’ensemble Reclamation Place reste fidèle au style en alliant des composa...  Faite de bois récupéré avec des finis Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rustica et Rubbed Charcoal et Tobacco. Le fini à base d’eau est respectueux de l’environnement. L’ensemble Reclamation Place reste fidèle a...  Faite de bois récupéré avec des finis Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rusti...   
    28"D x 30"H x 60"W
    28"D x 30"H x 60"W
    1 139,00 $ CA
    Personnaliser
    28"D x 30"H x 60"W
  • content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/xsmall/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/big/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/2_59_029_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/2_59_029_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/xsmall/2_59_029_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/big/2_59_029_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/2_59_029_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/2_59_029_alt.jpg
    Style Number 59-029
    Un bureau en bois massif qui se prête à un style simple. Le bureau Foundry est fait d’épicéa norvégien massif et convient parfaitement au bureau à domicile plus petit ou la chambre. Il possède trois tiroirs et le tiroir du centre se rabat de façon pratique pour l’u...  Un bureau en bois massif qui se prête à un style simple. Le bureau Foundry est fait d’épicéa norvégien massif et convient parfaitement au bureau à domicile plus petit ou la chambre. Il possède trois tiroirs et le tiroir du centre se ra...  Un bureau en bois massif qui se prête à un style simple. Le bureau Foundry est fait d’épicéa norvégien...   
    20"D x 30"H x 52"W
    20"D x 30"H x 52"W
    1 499,00 $ CA
    Personnaliser
    20"D x 30"H x 52"W
Showing of 4
Back to Top

Complete the look of any space with versatile tables and home accents from La-Z-boy. Des tables de salle de séjour aux tables d’appoint et aux meubles multimédias, notre vaste sélection de tables modernes et traditionnelles convient parfaitement pour ajouter du rangement ou du style.

Poufs
Extrêmement polyvalents, les poufs confèrent style, confort et polyvalence à n’importe quel domicile. Donnez à votre salle de séjour une allure moderne avec un pouf ou utilisez des poufs de rangement pour ranger les jouets et les jeux. Des poufs durables en microfibre aux poufs de rangement en velours et aux poufs en cuir authentique, vous trouverez certainement un modèle qui correspond à votre style unique.


Table de dos de canapé
Aussi appelée meuble multimédia ou table d’entrée, cette grande table étroite offre une conception épurée parfaite pour l’arrière du sofa ou le long d’un mur. Des meubles multimédias et des tables de dos de canapé ajoutent une touche de style à n’importe quelle pièce et offrent du rangement supplémentaire dans les salles de séjour, les salles familiales et les entrées.

Tables de salon et basses
Placez nos tables de salon devant votre canapé pour avoir facilement accès à vos livres et à vos accessoires; ou utilisez-les comme tables basses lorsque vous recevez des invités. De nombreuses tables offrent des tiroirs et des tablettes pour plus de commodité. Nos tables s’ouvrant sur le dessus vous permettent de travailler ou de manger dans votre salle de séjour ou familiale en rapprochant le dessus de la table.

Tables d'appoint
Les tables d’appoint pour fauteuil ont un profil plus étroit, ce qui permet de les placer près d’un fauteuil ou d’un fauteuil inclinable. Des caractéristiques comme des tiroirs et des tablettes spacieuses vous donnent accès à tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour relaxer ou ajouter du style et de la commodité à une pièce.

Tables de bout
Des modèles contemporains avec des bases en métal et des dessus en marbre aux tables en bois recyclé qui offrent des tiroirs de rangement, notre gamme unique comprend des tables d’appoint et d’extrémité de petite taille, mais d’une grande utilité. Les tables de nuit peuvent être placées près d’un canapé, d’un fauteuil ou d’une chaise longue comme emplacement pratique pour des télécommandes, des livres ou une lampe de lecture alors que les tables d’appoint s’utilisent partout où vous désirez ajouter une touche de style.

Étagères, cloisons-meubles et bibliothèques
Que vous exposiez des photographies dans votre salle de séjour ou rangiez des livres dans votre bureau, nos étagères et nos bibliothèques ajoutent du rangement et du style. Bien que généralement placés contre un mur, ces meubles polyvalents peuvent servir à diviser une pièce. Isolez une aire de canapés et fauteuils pour créer instantanément une salle de jeux ou un bureau.

Meubles multimédias
Les meubles multimédias offrent du rangement pour les appareils électroniques, les consoles de jeu et autres.

Lits pour animal de compagnie
Our premium pet sofas are smart and sophisticated, with solid wood frames and feet, and covered with durable furniture-grade upholstery. With luxurious sleep surfaces and sturdy support, our pet beds fit every pet sleep style and include both indoor and outdoor pet bed options.

The La-Z-boy Difference

Handcrafted Quality

Handcrafted Quality

  • The company and brand you have known and trusted for generations
  • Each piece is custom made to order
  • Built to last with engineered wood frames, steel supports and wear-tested fabrics
Unmatched Comfort

Unmatched Comfort

  • Inviting designs for every body type
  • Double-picked premium fiber fill retains its shape
  • ComfortCore® and airform seat cushions provide exceptional support and pressure relief
American Heritage

American Heritage

  • Since 1927, we have designed the highest quality furniture, right here in America.
  • A legacy of style and innovation
  • Transforming houses into homes for more than 90 years

3 24 36 48 64
Show Filters
Office (4 items)
0/5 | Compare
  • content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/xsmall/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/big/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/444_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/444_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/444_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/xsmall/444_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/big/444_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/444_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/444_940_alt.jpg
    Style Number 444-940
    Crafted of Pine veneers, Poplar Solids in a Sandalwood Finish that has a clean repurposed quality with knots, distressing and oiled bronze hardware and textured metal bases. Early 20th century office and workshop furniture inspired this collection. A...  Crafted of Pine veneers, Poplar Solids in a Sandalwood Finish that has a clean repurposed quality with knots, distressing and oiled bronze hardware and textured metal bases. Early 20th century office and workshop furnitu...  Crafted of Pine veneers, Poplar Solids in a Sandalwood Finish that has a clean repurposed ...  See More
    26"D x 30"H x 56"W
    26"D x 30"H x 56"W
    Product Details
    26"D x 30"H x 56"W
  • content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/xsmall/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/big/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/59029_662935942475.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/2_59_029_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/2_59_029_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/xsmall/2_59_029_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/big/2_59_029_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/2_59_029_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/2_59_029_alt.jpg
    Style Number 59-029
    A solid wood desk that will a simple style. The Foundry desk is made from solid Norwegian Spruce and is perfectly suited for a smaller home office or bedroom space. It features three drawers and the center drawer flips down making keyboard use conv...  A solid wood desk that will a simple style. The Foundry desk is made from solid Norwegian Spruce and is perfectly suited for a smaller home office or bedroom space. It features three drawers and the center drawer flips...  A solid wood desk that will a simple style. The Foundry desk is made from solid Norwegian...  See More
    20"D x 30"H x 52"W
    20"D x 30"H x 52"W
    Product Details
    20"D x 30"H x 52"W
  • content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/xsmall/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/big/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/523_940.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/523_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/523_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/xsmall/523_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/big/523_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/523_940_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/523_940_alt.jpg
    Style Number 523-940
    Crafted of Reclaimed Woods with Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rustica and Rubbed Charcoal and Tobacco finishes. Water-based finish is environmentally friendly. Reclamation Place group holds true to the style by combining wood and met...  Crafted of Reclaimed Woods with Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rustica and Rubbed Charcoal and Tobacco finishes. Water-based finish is environmentally friendly. Reclamation Place group holds true to the s...  Crafted of Reclaimed Woods with Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rustica and...  See More
    28"D x 30"H x 60"W
    28"D x 30"H x 60"W
    Product Details
    28"D x 30"H x 60"W
  • content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/xsmall/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/big/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/large/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/category/tables/small/523_948.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/523_948_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/523_948_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/xsmall/523_948_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/big/523_948_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/large/523_948_alt.jpg content.la-z-boy.com/Images/product/categoryalt/tables/small/523_948_alt.jpg
    Style Number 523-948
    Crafted of Reclaimed Woods with Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rustica and Rubbed Charcoal and Tobacco finishes. Water-based finish is environmentally friendly. Reclamation Place group holds true to the style by combining wood and met...  Crafted of Reclaimed Woods with Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rustica and Rubbed Charcoal and Tobacco finishes. Water-based finish is environmentally friendly. Reclamation Place group holds true to the s...  Crafted of Reclaimed Woods with Sun-dried Natural, Willowed/Sundried, Natural, Rustica and...  See More
    18"D x 38"H x 17"W
    18"D x 38"H x 17"W
    Product Details
    18"D x 38"H x 17"W
Showing of 4
Back to Top

Complete the look of any space with versatile tables and home accents from La-Z-Boy. From living room to accent tables and media consoles, our wide selection of traditional and modern tables are perfect when you need extra storage or simply want to add style.

Ottomans
The ultimate multitaskers, ottomans add style, comfort and versatility to any home. Give your living room a modern look with a cocktail ottoman, or use storage ottomans to keep toys and games under wraps. From durable microfiber ottomans to velvet storage ottomans and authentic leather footstools you’re sure to find a look to match your unique style.


Sofa Tables
Also referred to as console tables or entryway tables, this tall, narrow table offers a streamlined design perfect for placing behind your sofa or up against a wall. Modern console and sofa tables add a stylish touch to any room and provide extra storage in living rooms, family rooms and entryways.

Coffee Tables & Cocktail Tables
Place our coffee tables in front of your sofa to easily access books and gadgets, or use as a cocktail table while entertaining guests. Many feature drawers and shelves for extra utility, and lift-top tables let you easily work or dine in your living or family room by bringing the tabletop closer to you.

Chairside Tables
Chairside tables have a slimmer profile, making them ideal for nestling against a chair or recliner. Features like multiple drawers and roomy shelves give you access to anything you might need while relaxing, adding style and convenience to any room.

End Tables
From contemporary designs with metal bases and marble tops to reclaimed wood tables that offer drawers for storage, our unique selection of accent tables and end tables are small in size and big on function. Side tables can be placed next to a sofa, chair or chaise as a convenient spot for remotes, books or a reading lamp, while accent tables can be used anywhere you want to add a splash of style.

Etageres, Room Dividers & Bookcases
Whether displaying photos in your living room or housing books in your home office, our etageres and bookshelves add storage and style. Though commonly placed against a wall, these versatile pieces also make great room dividers. Section off a seating area to create an instant playroom or home office.

Entertainment Consoles
Media consoles provide ideal storage for electronics, gaming consoles and more.

Pet Beds
Our premium pet sofas are smart and sophisticated, with solid wood frames and feet, and covered with durable furniture-grade upholstery. With luxurious sleep surfaces and sturdy support, our pet beds fit every pet sleep style and include both indoor and outdoor pet bed options.

The La-Z-Boy Difference

Handcrafted Quality

Handcrafted Quality

  • The company and brand you have known and trusted for generations
  • Each piece is custom made to order
  • Built to last with engineered wood frames, steel supports and wear-tested fabrics
Unmatched Comfort

Unmatched Comfort

  • Inviting designs for every body type
  • Double-picked premium fiber fill retains its shape
  • ComfortCore® and airform seat cushions provide exceptional support and pressure relief
American Heritage

American Heritage

  • Since 1927, we have designed the highest quality furniture, right here in America.
  • A legacy of style and innovation
  • Transforming houses into homes for more than 90 years